Next service: May 06, 18:00

Schedule of Services

April 30 Sunday
3rd Sunday after Pascha. Sunday of the Myrrhbearing Women, St Joseph of Arimathea, and Nicodemus 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
May 06 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
May 07 Sunday
4th Sunday after Pascha. Sunday of the Paralytic 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
May 13 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
May 14 Sunday
5th Sunday after Pascha. Sunday of the Samaritan Woman 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
May 16 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
May 17 Wednesday
Wednesday of the 5th week after Pascha. Apodosis of Mid-Pentecost 08:00 — Matins
May 18 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers
May 19 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
May 20 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
May 21 Sunday
6th Sunday after Pascha. Sunday of the Blind Man 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
May 22 Monday
Transfer of the relics of St Nicholas the Wonderworker from Myra to Bari (1087) 09:00 — Matins, Divine Liturgy
May 24 Wednesday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
May 25 Thursday
Ascension of our Lord, God, and Saviour Jesus Christ 08:00 — Divine Liturgy
May 27 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
May 28 Sunday
7th Sunday after Pascha. Commemoration of the 318 Holy Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council (325) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
May 30 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
May 31 Wednesday
Commemoration of the Holy Fathers of Seven Ecumenical Councils 08:00 — Matins
Share: