Next service: June 28, 08:00

Schedule of Services

June 27 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
June 28 Wednesday
Saint Jonah, Metropolitan of Moscow and Wonderworker of All Russia († 1461) 08:00 — Matins
June 29 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers
June 30 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
July 01 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
July 02 Sunday
4th Sunday after Pentecost, St.John, Archbishop of Shanghai († 1966) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
July 04 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
July 05 Wednesday
Holy Martyrs Zeno and Zenas of Philadelphia († 304) 08:00 — Matins
July 06 Thursday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
July 07 Friday
Nativity of the Holy Glorious Prophet, Forerunner, and Baptist of the Lord, John 08:00 — Divine Liturgy
July 08 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
July 09 Sunday
5th Sunday after Pentecost, Appearance of the Tikhvin Icon of the Mother of God (1383) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
July 11 Tuesday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
July 12 Wednesday
The Holy Glorious and All-Praised Leaders of the Apostles, Peter and Paul 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
July 13 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers
July 14 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
July 15 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
July 16 Sunday
6th Sunday after Pentecost, Translation of the relics of Hieromartyr Philip, Metropolitan of Moscow (1652) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
July 18 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
July 19 Wednesday
Venerable Sisoes the Great († 429) 08:00 — Matins
July 20 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers
July 21 Friday
Appearance of the Kazan Icon of the Mother of God (1579) 08:00 — Matins
July 22 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
July 23 Sunday
7th Sunday after Pentecost, Placing of the Venerable Robe of Our Lord Jesus Christ at Moscow (1625), Venerable Anthony of the Kiev Caves, Founder of Monasticism in Russia († 1073) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
July 25 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
July 26 Wednesday
Synaxis of the Archangel Gabriel 08:00 — Matins
July 27 Thursday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
July 28 Friday
Holy Equal-to-the-Apostles, Great Prince Vladimir (in Baptism Basil), Enlightener of Russia († 1015) 08:00 — Divine Liturgy
July 29 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
July 30 Sunday
8th Sunday after Pentecost, Commemoration of the Holy Fathers of the Six Œcumenical Councils, Great Martyr Marina (Margaret) of Antioch in Pisidia (4th C) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
August 01 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
August 02 Wednesday
Holy Glorious Prophet Elijah (9th C BC) 08:00 — Matins
August 03 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers
August 04 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
August 05 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
August 06 Sunday
9th Sunday after Pentecost, Holy Passion-bearers Princes Boris (in baptism Roman) and Gleb (in baptism David) of Russia († 1015) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
August 08 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
August 09 Wednesday
Holy Great Martyr and Healer Panteleimon († 305) 08:00 — Matins
August 10 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers
August 11 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
August 12 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
August 13 Sunday
10th Sunday after Pentecost, Forefeast of the Procession of the Venerable and Life-Creating Cross of the Lord 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
August 15 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
August 16 Wednesday
Venerable Isaac, Dalmatius and Faustus, Ascetics of the Dalmatian Monastery in Constantinople (4th-5th C) 08:00 — Matins
August 17 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers
August 18 Friday
— All-Night Vigil
August 19 Saturday
The Holy Transfiguration of Our Lord God and Saviour Jesus Christ 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
August 19 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
August 20 Sunday
11th Sunday after Pentecost, Afterfeast of the Transfiguration of the Lord, Finding of Relics of Saint Mitrophan, Bishop of Voronezh (1832) 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
August 22 Tuesday
19:00 — Vespers
August 23 Wednesday
Afterfeast of the Transfiguration of the Lord, Holy Martyr and Archdeacon Lawrence of Rome along with the Hieromartyr Sixtus, Pope of Rome and the Martyred Deacons Felicissimus, Agapitus, and Romanus († 258) 08:00 — Matins
August 24 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers
August 25 Friday
19:00 — Panikhida (Memorial Service)
August 26 Saturday
18:00 — All-Night Vigil
August 27 Sunday
12th Sunday after Pentecost, Forefeast of the Dormition of the Mother of God 10:00 — Divine Liturgy
August 27 Sunday
16:00 — All-Night Vigil
August 28 Monday
The Dormition (Repose) of our Most Holy Lady Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary 08:00 — Divine Liturgy
August 30 Wednesday
Afterfeast of the Dormition 08:00 — Matins
August 31 Thursday
19:00 — Vespers
Share: